A Sonepar Company
Home > Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Tim Horny

Tim Horny, President
E: thorny@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 210.805.9898 San Antonio / 713.476.0788 Houston

Full bio

Chris Tolle

Chris Tolle, Vice President of Finance
E: ctolle@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

Kenny DeLaune

Kenny DeLaune, Vice President - Louisiana Region 
E: kdelaune@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 225.663.7449

Full bio

Ryan Hasbrook

Ryan Hasbrook, Central Texas Area Manager
E: rhasbrook@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 210.805.9898

Full bio

Kelly Johns

Kelly Johns, Vice President - North Texas Region
E: kjohns@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 972.869.3633

Full bio

Jay St. John

Jay St. John, South Texas Area Manager
E: jstjohn@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 956.746.6570

Full bio

Jenny Conway

Jenny Conway, Director of Marketing
E: jconway@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

Vicki Gutierrez

Vicki Gutierrez, Vice President of Human Resources
E: vgutierrez@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

AnneMarie Greely

Anne Marie Greely, Director of Operations
E: agreely@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

Gregg Rogers

Gregg Rogers, Director of Credit
E: grogers@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio