Leadership Team

Tim Horny, President
E: thorny@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 210.805.9898 San Antonio / 713.476.0788 Houston

Full bio

Michael Font , Senior Vice President Business Management
E: mfont@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

Chris Tolle, Vice President of Finance
E: ctolle@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

Vicki Gutierrez, Vice President of Human Resources
E: vgutierrez@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

Martin Martinez, Vice President of Sales
E: mrmartinez@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

Jay St. John, Vice President of Operations
E: jstjohn@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

Ryan Hasbrook, Vice President- Central/South Texas Region
E: rhasbrook@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 210.805.9898

Full bio

Kenny DeLaune, Vice President - Louisiana Region 
E: kdelaune@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 225.663.7449

Full bio

Jenny Conway, Director of Marketing and Vendor Relations
E: jconway@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio

Gregg Rogers, Director of Credit
E: grogers@crawfordelectricsupply.com | T: 713.476.0788

Full bio